I’ve committed her sizes to memory

Just a quick update to show off K’s new dress.  Which, in case you’re wondering, I picked out and bought for her.

100_5119a (Custom)

Did I mention I also picked out and bought the shoes and jewelry as well?

Yes, I actually like going shopping with and for my wife

Yes, I am a freak of nature.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “I’ve committed her sizes to memory”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    My friend just asked if you were gay. I told her you were just very metrosexual and enjoyed high heels – on just one woman in particular.

    Nice.

    • imnotned Says:

      Tell your friend that jealously is an ugly, ugly thing. 🙂

      I’m not sure that “metrosexual” really describes me either. I, unlike your husband, have never used the word “product” to describe anything I put on my hair.

      And I happen to like high heels on all women. Snakeskin included, baby. 😉


Leave a Reply

