In a bedroom far, far away…

Please, oh please, let one of my kids love Star Wars so much that I can build something like this, because I really doubt K will let us sleep in one.

She already refuses to wear the Princess Leia slave outfit.

Explore posts in the same categories: videos

5 Comments on “In a bedroom far, far away…”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    My children would let you do this for them. Their mother would not. For the record, their mother would not wear the Princess Leia outfit, either. I’m with K.

  2. Tiffani Says:

    Ok, I swear I’m leaving your blog after this, I know your stats are probably reeking of this “Tiffani” character.

    And, I was so rude on my first comment and didn’t introduce myself…I (obviously) came over from the Fab CPQ’s blog..because MORE than a few times I’ve said in her comments “imnotned cracks me up”…so, happy to know that you aren’t just ‘notned’ but you’re not just a commenter either!


  3. […] for J, about 4 years ago, I posted about a Star Wars bed that somebody had made for their son.  My line in that post was “Please, oh please, let one […]


Leave a Reply

