Not really what I had in mind

A’s big box o’ princesses was nearly empty the other night.  Now, unless some of the army men got together with the princesses and decided that a mass elopement would be good change of pace, we knew that the ladies were probably hanging out together wherever A had last played with them.

“A, do you know where your princesses are?”

“Yes.”

“OK, let’s get more specific.  Where are they?”

“They are up in your bed.”

“Why are they in Mommy and Daddy’s bed”

“I left them there … for Daddy”

100_5195 (Custom)

If only, honey.

Did I say that out loud?

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

3 Comments on “Not really what I had in mind”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    Haaahaaahaaa! I know a bigger princess that doesn’t like sharing.

  2. momologuer Says:

    Princess here…I’m all things sharing with a few exceptions, my husband is one of them. The last Krisy Kreme is the other.

  3. Tiffani Says:

    Oh that’s a hoot…way to chime in Princess and I agree…with both. I may even fight a little hard over the KK 😉 just kidding.


Leave a Reply

