Even I think this is extreme

While I may enjoy the extreme over-application of electronic devices (see my previous post for gift ideas), this one gives me pause.

Once you hooked up an IV and, uh, “waste removal” systems, I guess the kids could, conceivably, never leave their beds.

Which, in the future, would make it difficult for A to go out on dates.   Hmmmmm.

Exemplary Mom Builds 98-inch TV Inside Kid’s Bedroom Ceiling

ceiling-tv

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

2 Comments on “Even I think this is extreme”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    *whispers* I know you’re trying to figure out how to finagle that in your room. I KNOW it.

  2. Tiffani Says:

    holy plasma, batman. that’s insane!


Leave a Reply

