I love Venn diagrams

This is the most succinct description I’ve ever seen of the differences between geek, nerd, dweeb and dork.

And I think this firmly cements my “geek” status.

As if that’s a big surprise.  Who else would love Venn diagrams?

nerd-venn-diagram

And where did I find this picture?

http://www.geeksaresexy.net/2009/09/06/nerd-venn-diagram/

Yeah baby, yeah!

Explore posts in the same categories: geek

2 Comments on “I love Venn diagrams”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    But you’re OUR geek….

  2. Tiffani Says:

    shakin’ the loveseat, I’m laughing so hard!!

    You should know being a previous elementary school/turned homeschool teacher…I speak fluent Venn. Love this!


Leave a Reply

