9/11/01

Nothing funny or witty today.  Just a time to remember.

For me personally, it’s a time to remember that I was supposed to be in the Pentagon for a 10AM meeting that day.  I would have been walking into the building at about 9:40, which was when the plane hit.  It hit about 100 yards from where I would have entered the building.

My meeting was canceled while I was driving to the Pentagon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “9/11/01”

  1. Tiffani Says:

    oh wow. my heart just completely sank when i read this. what a story you have to tell, what provision over your life…wow.


Leave a Reply

