Christmas recap

Some highlights from our Christmas morning:

The day started with the annual running of the bulls children

J opened many dinosaur related items, which he immediately started to organize

I think they are in line by size

A was happy with her Snow White dress:

Yes, she does say “it’s just what I ordered”

We did have some interlopers

A’ s hair band ornament

J’s ornament made of ornament hangers

J opened these:

And this was his reaction:

This is going in my new office at church:

Darth Tater.
Nana knows me well.

I picked up some boots and jeans for K.
Yes, I bought jeans for my wife.  Two pairs actually.

I’m thinking of starting a consulting business to help husbands
who are afraid to buy clothes for their wives.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

3 Comments on “Christmas recap”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    Please don’t tell A that she can punch numbers into the telephone, recite other numbers to the nice person on the other end, and receive box after box of things on the front porch.

    And please tell K that her training of A in the “squeal with delight at pretty clothes” is going well.

    Smashingly well.

  2. Tiffani Says:

    My husband’s number is… 😉

    Looks like a wonderful morning! Love the videos!

  3. quotation marks Says:

    “Just What I Ordered.”
    “It was clothes.”
    +one interloper……typical Christmas Day.

    Thanks for letting us ease-drop.


Leave a Reply

