Can you tell I’ve been a little busy?

Well, I made it over 6 months without missing a weekday blog update. Then this little thing called a new job reared its ugly head. Not that it’s been ugly, but just going from part time to full time has removed a couple of hours from my spare time.

Speaking of the new job, I’ve made it three days without the world ceasing to exist.

I guess that’s a good thing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

2 Comments on “Can you tell I’ve been a little busy?”

  1. gretchen Says:

    That’s good because I wasn’t quite ready for Armegeddon. I have laundry to do…lunches to pack…

  2. carpoolqueen Says:

    Deer in the headlights? Learn where they keep the communion wine?

    Inquiring minds want to know!


Leave a Reply

