Follow-up from yesterday

For those of you who are visual people, I present a small photo collage of the problem that will be leading to my death, i.e. the fire hazard that is going to cause us to move our church’s Christmas wreath storage:

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas …

 
… everywhere The Fire Marshall goes.

 

I’m having flashbacks of being forced to kneel
next to my Benevolent Overlord at my wedding

It’s like a little archaeological exploration.

I think I found Jimmy Hoffa.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

One Comment on “Follow-up from yesterday”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    You are toast. Is it time to start the next Building Fundraiser for the Decoration Storage Annex?


Leave a Reply

