If I were the pig, I’d be a little worried

I found this animal arrangement on the kitchen table:

I don’t know what the pig did, but I think bacon is on the menu.

Explore posts in the same categories: Kids

4 Comments on “If I were the pig, I’d be a little worried”

  1. vivienne hubbell Says:

    I agree. Things aren’t looking good for the pig !!!

  2. whimzie Says:

    That is hysterical! But maybe the pig’s actually in charge and he’s giving a speech to rally the troops!

  3. carpoolqueen Says:

    Haaahaaaaaa! (And that gave me chills)

  4. quotation marks Says:

    A place for everything and everything in its place. Fine, unless you’re the pig.


Leave a Reply

