A study in contrasts

Two different applications of beef for Valentine’s Day meals:

LunchBurger and Fries at 5 Guys

DinnerLobster and Filet at Ruths’ Chris

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “A study in contrasts”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    I can’t believe I’m going to say this, but I think the burger may win out – No need to put on cute clothes for that meal 🙂

  2. vivienne hubbell Says:

    I am with K. MMMMMMMMMMMMM !!

  3. momologuer Says:

    I have to give a shout out here to imnotned for very galantly saving us from a terribly located table within arm’s reach of two other tables at Ruth’s Chris on Valentine’s Day. He did so politely and as unobtrusively as possible said “this will not do!” I felt as though he metaphorically threw down his coat for me. I’ll keep him.


Leave a Reply

