A real man

J got a haircut this weekend.

As a part of the process, they put a little styling mousse in his hair.

Afterward, he reached up, touched his hair, and said “I don’t like it.  It’s crunchy.”

That’s my boy.  Real men don’t use product.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “A real man”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    Mr. CPQ, apparently, is not a real man.

  2. quotation marks Says:

    Looks like a fine cut to me. I just wish I had his “style”……and his smile.

  3. gretchen Says:

    My husband and son would shout a “holla” to that. 8 years my son has been going to this stylist. And each time, in her thick Vietnamese accent, she asks, “D, you want gel?”

    No.


Leave a Reply

