More than meets the eye

So K is heading out of town this weekend to meet up with our good friend, CPQ, for a girls’ weekend in Chicago. K and I were out and about the other day when she came up to me with this:


“That’s a interesting purse,” I said.

“Oh, it’s not a purse,” she replied. “It’s a collapsable bag. I’m going to it take to Chicago to carry back all my purchases.”


Now you know why I’m having a new limit put on her credit card.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “More than meets the eye”

  1. vivienne hubbell Says:

    She should take two !!!

  2. carpoolqueen Says:

    I’m packing light for the same reason.

    BE PREPARED, CHICAGO.

    BE VERY PREPARED.


Leave a Reply

