Not an April Fools joke.

If I didn’t see them with my own eyes, I wouldn’t have believed it.  After what must have been countless marketing surveys and focus groups, some people who get paid a lot of money gave this product the green light:

Seriously?

Are there really people out there who say “You know, I’d love some Pringles right about now, but I’m really concerned about getting enough multi-grains in my diet.  Oh look, an answer to my prayers!”

What’s next, high-fiber lard?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Not an April Fools joke.”

  1. quotation marks Says:

    Now don’t kid me…you probably bought one just to check it out.

  2. lynn Says:

    I think high-fiber lard would probably be a big hit in this land o’ plenty of ours.

  3. carpoolqueen Says:

    Are Pringles vegetarian? You know I’m on a new kick and looking for some variety in my diet 🙂


Leave a Reply

