Maybe I need some armor

Like most red-blooded, American, 5-year-old boys, J loves dinosaurs.  He was playing with a couple of plastic dinosaurs the other day when we heard him say:

“Ankylosaurus has very very thick armor to protect him from creditors.”

If only that worked, my little man.  I’d have this place walled up like Fort Knox.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Maybe I need some armor”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    What’s in YOUR wallet?

  2. quotation marks Says:

    “Ankylosaurus”—-now I’m gonna get me one of them…

    If I could only pronounce it


Leave a Reply

