In the land of no cell service

I’ve been on church staff retreat since Monday AM, and this is this first time I’ve had sufficient cell coverage to find the Internet.

The withdrawal symptoms are pretty severe.

More to come on Thursday, once I get back to civilization.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “In the land of no cell service”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    I feel your pain. And now I know why I haven’t had Youtube links posted on the blog 🙂

  2. quotation marks Says:

    Ring, ring, ring….your phone’s ringing.


Leave a Reply

