First Friday

If you have been scoring at home, you might recall that I have Fridays off. And if you read my last post, you know the kids started school this week. If you put two and two together, you might realize why this is a wondrous thing for me.

I will have 6 hours of uninterrupted time to myself each Friday.

And there was much rejoicing.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “First Friday”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    What are you going to do??????

  2. vivienne hubbell Says:

    I am sure that you have a honey do list, won’t it be fun to get started on that during your new Free time ?

  3. Momologuer Says:

    I love you Aunt Vivienne!

  4. Momologuer Says:

    I love you Aunt Vivienne! Notned is VERY handy, but he could use the reminder. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. quotation marks Says:

    NO FURTHER COMMENTS NECESSARY THAN THOSE ALREADY WRITTEN. YOU ALSO BETTER “BURY” YOUR PHONE OTHERWISE SOME MAY FIND YOU AND YOUR TIME OF “REJOICING” WILL BE SHORT LIVED. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

