Nana Vana

I always told myself I would never own a minivan.

I guess, technically, I still don’t.

But Nana does.

This bad boy is now in our garage.

The kids’ reaction when Nana and I got home from the car dealer.  I guess the ever-picky J had some worries that the new van wouldn’t live up to his strict olfactory requirements:

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Nana Vana”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    It’s not stinky because the Carpool Kids haven’t taken a single trip in it 🙂

  2. vivienne hubbell Says:

    You have that right !!!

  3. quotation marks Says:

    School daze, school daze (spelling intended); and now the kid-van to go with them. Way to go Nana. Funny, I don’t smell anything….sniff, sniff.


Leave a Reply

