Happy Birthday Mom

My mom would have been 69 years old today.

Miss you.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Happy Birthday Mom”

  1. vivienne hubbell Says:

    I miss mine too…Thankfully we will see them agian.

  2. carpoolqueen Says:

    Miss her for you.

  3. quotationmarks Says:

    …….me too

  4. Martha Jones Schmidt Says:

    Your mom LOVED to sing! Yes, we have the blessed hope that we will seeing her again!! Miss her too!

    Your first babysitter…..
    Martha


  5. I didn’t remember that she was 24 days older than my mom. She had a big influence on my life. I thank God for her!


Leave a Reply

