Quick Hits

Here are some quick and completely random items:

I found this album at church. Why was it there? I have no idea. But I've learned it's simply typical for a church that never seems to throw things away.

These are two postcards we sent to J and A while we were on our cruise. They took 3 1/2 weeks to get here.

We can tell we're moving towards winter when the deer start leaving fur on various parts of the house. I'm guessing our mailbox was a good place to scratch.

Just a random picture of A looking cute. And no, it's not deer hair.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Quick Hits”

  1. vivienne hubbell Says:

    I will admit that I know Captain Kangaroo, Bunnie rabbit was my favorite !! The deer here have eaten everything,but I love looking at them..A looks cute all the time…

  2. CarpoolQueen Says:

    But did you throw it away or put it right back where you found it?

    Inquiring minds want to know.


Leave a Reply

