Project Mode

Since I finally had a Friday when the kids were actually in school, I decided to do a little project around the house.  K always loves when I call my projects “little” since she usually comes home to discover various new holes in the walls.

This project would be no exception.

Happiness is a drywall saw

It's not a real project unless you have to ascend into the attic.

Luckily my tetanus shot is up to date.

The fruits on my labor. A new recessed light.

IT'S ALIVE!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Project Mode”

  1. quotation marks Says:

    Everything you learned, you learned from your Dad, right? (I don’t think so) Now that looks like fun. Maybe I’ll have to try it.

  2. miss V. Says:

    It’s good to see you working on that darn honey do list !!!


Leave a Reply

