And now back to our regularly scheduled program …

OK, my last several posts have been less than the happy, happy, joy, joy most folks have come to expect from me.  So, without further adieu, I present a picture of something that A left in front of the garage door for K to see as she walked in from work:

"Dear Mommy, I think that you would look good in this outfit."

I swear, I did not put her up to this.

But I do not disagree.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “And now back to our regularly scheduled program …”

  1. miss V. Says:

    And there you have it…

  2. quotation marks Says:

    Hey K, let me know when you try it on/out. 🙂

  3. carpoolqueen Says:

    The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree, grasshopper.

  4. Brother J Says:

    Are you absolutely certain she’s not adopted? I can’t for the life of me picture K uttering those words at that age.

    Or any age, for that matter. LOL

    🙂


Leave a Reply

