More fodder for the memory file

Here’s another thing to file under “cute things the kids have done.”  Our facilities manager surprised me the other day by installing a large whiteboard cabinet in my office.  He knew I’d been looking at some for a while, so he bought one for next to nothing at an office furniture auction and had it installed on my day off.

Behold the woody goodness.

When I opened the cabinet, I noticed two little elves had left notes for me.

From J

From A

The only problem is I’m not sure I can ever bring myself to erase these.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “More fodder for the memory file”

  1. carpoolqueen Says:

    I’d spray with shellac just to be sure.

  2. miss V. Says:

    I agree with carpoolqueen !!!!!

  3. quotation marks Says:

    They’ll never be erased from your mind……or from this blog. J and A do have a way with words.
    Thanks to all of the conspirators to the note writing.


Leave a Reply

